A large red brick house with a tree in front of it.
Freud Museum London

Board of Trustees:

Thomas Barrett, Ph.D.
Kimberly Chu, PsyaD, LCSW
Roderick Hall, Ph.D.
Rona Knight, Ph.D.
Claudia Lament, Ph.D.
Norka Malberg, Psy.D.

Jack Novick, Ph.D.
Wendy Olesker, Ph.D.
Justine Kalas Reeves, Psy.D.
Janet Shein-Szydlo
Lissa Weinstein, Ph.D.
Judith A. Yanof, M.D.

The Anna Freud Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
Contributions are tax-deductible. Please send donations to the Secretary/Treasurer.